Elmira Odom

Church Clerk

Calendar and Events

Clifford Clark

Van Driver

Tamika Bohannon & Tiffany Franklin

Children's Ministry Directresses

Lawrence Broom

Youth Ministry Director


Tim Fletcher

Maintenance and Grounds

Img 3792 original

Austin Holifield

Outreach Center Director

Clothing & Food Pantry

Sandra Hall

Trustee Ministry Chair

Freddie Sawyers

Deacon Ministry Chair


Hazel Hosey

Deaconess Ministry Chair

Minister Patricia Frazier

Associate Minister

Minister of Christian Education

Rev. Adrienne Evans

Minister of Music & Associate Minister

Adrienne Harris

Choir Director